Betalt
foernamn
efternamn
foeraelder
epost
mobiltel
typnr
kursnamn
JA
Georg
Bissmarck
Fredrik Bissmarck
fredrik.bissmarck@gmail.com
0734447789
3F
Fisken
ja
Emil
Svensson
Linda Hagström Ejenstam
linda.ejenstam@bahnhof.se
0702460479
3F
Fisken
ja
Viktoria
Åkerlind
Christina åkerlind
kicki.akerlind@gmail.com
0708586686
3B
Baddaren
JA
Märta
Drotz
Anna Drotz
anna.drotz@gmail.com
0706659274
21BA
Baddaren A
JA
Oscar
Drotz
Anna Drotz
anna.drotz@gmail.com
+46706659274
21P
Plask och lek
JA
Märta
Thuresson
Anna Drott
ann.dro@hotmail.com
0707317394
3G
Grodan
ja
Liv
Andersson
Linda pettersson
linda.tolefors@gmail.com
0764957897
3M
Märkestagning
nej
Martin
Melin
Fredrik Melin
fredrik_melin@hotmail.com
+46739066783
3M
Märkestagning
JA
Freja
Öberg
Elisabet Öberg
elisabetoberg@gmail.com
0734161405
21P
Plask och lek
JA
Klas
Sandelius
Sara Sandelius
sara.sandelius@gmail.com
0703737542
21BB
Baddaren
JA
Elton
Odeskog
Sanna Odeskog
sanna.odeskog@gmail.com
0738256370
21G
Grodan
ja
Lydia
Gustafsson
Rebecca Johansson
tyralydia@outlook.com
0733892682
22P
Plask och lek
ja
Andy
Ericsson
Christer ericsson
kissenx@gmail.com
0703673943
21G
Grodan
ja
Tilde
Ranta
Malin Isaksson
malinsabina.isaksson@gmail.com
0733-676468
3G
Grodan
JA
Ossian
Sefyrin
Johanna Sefyrin
johanna.sefyrin@gmail.com
0708522652
3G
Grodan
nej
Ted
Sammons
Peter Pettersson
mantorp_p@hotmail.com
0735618765
21G
Grodan
JA
Isabelle
Andersson
Johanna Andersson
johannaandersson666@gmail.com
0735890879
21BA
Baddaren A
JA- ÅtBet 190807
Truls
Bengtzohn
Per Bengtzohn
per.bengtzohn@gmail.com
0703177731
21F
Fisken
JA
Tore
Bengtzohn
Per Bengtzohn
per.bengtzohn@gmail.com
0703177731
21BA
Baddaren A
ja
Moa
Sewerin
Anneli Sewerin
annelisewerin@gmail.com
0702686546
3B
Baddaren
JA
Dara
Magner
Tora Ahlström
tora.ahlstrom@gmail.com
0767153980
12BA
Baddaren A
ja
Ludvig
Egedal
Emma Egedal
eegedal@hotmail.com
0702407919
22P
Plask och lek
ja
Ester
Egedal
Emma Egedal
eegedal@hotmail.com
0702407919
22P
Plask och lek
ja
Adrian
Egedal
Emma Egedal
eegedal@hotmail.com
0702407919
22P
Plask och lek
ja
Isak
Svensson
Linda Hagström Ejenstam
linda.ejenstam@bahnhof.se
0702460479
3B
Baddaren
ja
Emanuel
Göth
Rebecca Göth
rebeccagoth90@hotmail.com
0730522200
21BB
Baddaren A
ja
Sandanu
Ratnayake
Nilu Ratnayake
nilu.ratnayake@hotmail.com
0762074867
11M
Märkestagning
ja
Nevmi
Ratnayake
Nilu Ratnayake
nilu.ratnayake@hotmail.com
0762074867
11G
Grodan
ja
Iris
Askling
Zabrina Granberg
zabrina.granberg@gmail.com
0730378491
3B
Baddaren
JA
Signe
Esbjörner
Charlotte Esbjörner
charlotte.esbjorner@gmail.com
0702729990
12G
Grodan
ja
Ronja
Bursäter
Malin Bursäter
malin.bursater@live.se
0704715466
21G
Grodan
ja
Mollie
Bursäter
Malin Bursäter
malin.bursater@live.se
0704715466
21BA
Baddaren A
nej
Audrey
Zimmermann
Celeste Zimmermann
ceb.zimmermann@gmail.com
0761767838
21BA
Baddaren A
ja
Mio
Sigfridsson
Adam Sigfridsson
adamsigfridsson@hotmail.com
0739809915
12BA
Baddaren A
nej
Hugo
Bissmarck
Fredrik Bissmarck
fredrik.bissmarck@gmail.com
0734447789
3P
Plask och lek
nej
Josephine
Funke
Patrik Funke
patrik.funke@skill.se
0760500696
12BA
Baddaren A
JA
Olivia
Gustafsson
Caroline Gustafsson
carolinegustafsson80@icloud.com
0709988970
21BB
Baddaren B
JA
Neo
Nilsson
Jessica
gezzica10@gmail.com
0702786095
21BB
Baddaren B
JA
Tyra
Jacobsson
Sandra Jacobsson
sandra.el.johansson@hotmail.com
0737180662
12BA
Baddaren A
JA
David
Ekbäck
Marie Ekbäck
marie.ekback@gmail.com
0762115811
22P
Plask och lek
JA
Agnes
Ekbäck
Marie Ekbäck
marie.ekback@gmail.com
0762-11 58 11
22P
Plask och lek
nej
Astrid
Petersson
Tamira Petersson
tamira.petersson@gmail.com
0708468824
21G
Grodan
JA
Elias
Hesser
Mattias Hesser
mattiashesser@hotmail.com
0708724660
11G
Grodan
ja
Nova
Harrström
Ronny Harrström
ronny.harrstrom@gmail.com
0761690031
21BA
Baddaren A
ja
Erland
Månsson Stolt
Peter Månsson Stolt
stolt.peter@gmail.com
0702769229
3B
Baddaren
ja
Joel
Silvero
Helena
helena.silvero@telia.com
0708763311
11M
Märkestagning
ja
Isak
Silvero
Helena
helena.silvero@telia.com
0708763311
11M
Märkestagning
ja
Anna
Silvero
Helena
helena.silvero@telia.com
0708763311
11F
Fisken
JA
Juni
Krogsgaard
Maria Nilseryd Krogsgaard
m_nilseryd@hotmail.com
0730537076
12BA
Baddaren A
JA
Wiggo
Roos
Marcus Roos
marcus.roos1@hotmail.com
0703253575
11M
Märkestagning
JA
Widar
Roos
Marcus Roos
marcus.roos1@hotmail.com
0703253575
12BA
Baddaren A
JA
Edwin
Gustafsson Häll
Lisette Gustafsson Häll
hall.lisette@gmail.com
0734384807
12F
Fisken
JA
Valter
Hallin
Sara Hallin
sara.hallin@gmail.com
0736806528
12F
Fisken
nej
Tove
Hagelin
Evelina Hagelin
evelina@wbbe.se
0768430601
11M
Märkestagning
JA
Harry
Hallin
Sara Hallin
sara.hallin@gmail.com
0736806528
12G
Grodan
ja
Lea
Garvin
Stina Garvin
stina.garvin@gmail.com
0767920481
3F
Fisken
ja
Sigge
Göransson
Emma Göransson
ma.lindgren87@gmail.com
0762777961
12BB
Baddaren B
JA
Max
Andersson
Alida Andersson
alida.andersson@gmail.com
0730869214
21P
Plask och lek
JA
Ellen
Hertz
Emma Hertz
emma.ac.hertz@gmail.com
0702922401
12BA
Baddaren A
JA
Rasmus
Ljungberg
Karin Ljungberg
ljungberg_karin@hotmail.com
0707-520317
11G
Grodan
JA
Meja
Lignell
Sara Lignell
sara.m.lignell@gmail.com
+46709603206
12G
Grodan
JA
Ossian
Granåsen
Dennis Granåsen
dennis.granasen@gmail.com
+46709277355
12BB
Baddaren B
JA
Viggo
Granåsen
Dennis Granåsen
dennis.granasen@gmail.com
+46709277355
12BB
Baddaren B
JA
Ruben
Wiktander
Therese Lejman
thereselejman@hotmail.com
0733902807
12G
Grodan
JA
Elton
Odeskog
Sanna Odeskog
sanna.odeskog@gmail.com
0738256370
12BC
Baddaren C
JA
Lukas
Junfalk
Maria Junfalk
maria.junfalk@gmail.com
0707968044
12BB
Baddaren B
JA
Jack
Evertsson
Ida Evertsson
ida.evertsson1@gmail.com
0705589819
21BA
Baddaren A
ja
Martin
Bjuvmar
Tomas Bjuvmar
etbj01@gmail.com
0707765227
12BC
Baddaren C
ja
Texas
Ramsne
Mija Ramsne
mramsne@icloud.com
0760240118
11G
Grodan
JA
Linnéa
Brinkby
Pär Brinkby
par.brinkby@hotmail.com
0708166534
21P
Plask och lek
nej
Ruben
Carlbom
Max Karlsson
maxrkarlsson@gmail.com
0705-262488
21BA
Baddaren A
ja
Andy
Ericsson
Christer ericsson
kissenx@gmail.com
0703673943
11B
Baddaren
nej
Ivar
Östensson
Sofie Östensson
sofie.ostensson@telia.com
0702477191
12G
Grodan
JA
Tim
Grönborg
Anneli Grönborg
anneli.gronborg@hotmail.com
0733945576
12G
Grodan
JA
Tyra
Erlandsson
Lise-Lotte Erlandsson
lilolarsson@gmail.com
070-6389727
12G
Grodan
JA *
Elin
Sundström
Christofer Sundström
christofer.sundstrom@liu.se
073-9553734
11F
Fisken
JA*
Siri
Sundström
Christofer Sundström
christofer.sundstrom@liu.se
073-9553734
11B
Baddaren
ja
Harry
Nilsson
Matilda Nilsson
matilda_nilsson@hotmail.com
0709796448
12BC
Baddaren C
ja
Ludvig
Hilding Secher
Theodor Secher
theo.secher@gmail.com
0736437073
12BC
Baddaren C
JA
Astrid
Eliasson
Emma Heijl
emma@heijl.se
0703429595
11B
Baddaren
JA
Olle
Svanberg
Anna Svanberg
annjoh677@gmail.com
0705777267
12BC
Baddaren C
ja
Leo
Johansson
Gunilla Johansson
agj76@outlook.com
0706846562
12BC
Baddaren C
ja
Theodor
Nilseryd
Mattias Nilseryd
mattias.nilseryd@gmail.com
0709727504
3B
Baddaren
JA
Melker
Coric
Marie Arousell
marie.arousell@spray.se
0733960211
12F
Fisken
JA
Agnes
Hultin
Angelica Hultin
hultinangelica@gmail.com
0705724664
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Arvid
Idinge
Rebecca Andersson
reban171@gmail.com
0704154332
11P
Plask och lek
ja
Hugo
Österholm
Lotta Österholm
charlotteosterholm@gmail.com
0706129530
11G
Grodan
JA
Edvin
Lindell
Hanna Lindell
Hanna.andersson@gmail.com
070-2535176
12F
Fisken
JA
Ellinor
Lindell
Hanna Lindell
Hanna.andersson@gmail.com
070-2535176
12BC
Baddaren C
JA
Hjalmar
Thomasson
Carin Thomasson
carin.thomasson@gmail.com
0725337588
12BC
Baddaren C
JA
Viktor
Thomasson
Carin Thomasson
carin.thomasson@gmail.com
0725337588
12F
Fisken
ja
Elvira
Arvidsson
Agnes Arvidsson
agnesarvidsson@gmail.com
0730332126
11B
Baddaren
ja
Ruth
Arvidsson
Agnes Arvidsson
agnesarvidsson@gmail.com
0730332126
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Esther
Bladlund
Sara Bladlund
sarabladlund@gmail.com
+46709566372
11B
Baddaren
JA
Iris
Bladlund
Sara Bladlund
sarabladlund@gmail.com
+46709566372
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Isac
Lindberg
Cecilia
ackleja@telia.com
0709208635
11B
Baddaren
JA*
William
Skald
Andréa Bäckstedt
andrea.backstedt@hotmail.com
0735110977
12BC
Baddaren C
ja
Lovisa
Karpeus Hahn
Nathalie Karpeus
nattis@hotmail.com
0768080300
3B
Baddaren
JA
Sigrid
Kindström
Anna Kindström
anna.kindstrom82@gmail.com
0703545428
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Alice
Elisson
Karin Elisson
karin.elisson@gmail.com
0734182960
3G
Grodan
JA
Maximilian (Max)
Carlswärd-Forsnacke
Teresa Forsnacke
teresa.forsnacke@gmail.com
0723026675
3G
Grodan
JA *
Oscar
Åkerblom
Joakim Åkerblom
ekonomi@mjukomp.se
0708960857
21P
Plask och lek
ja
Sixten
Engström
Andreas Engström
andeng@gmail.com
0708496325
21P
Plask och lek
JA
Smilla
Marcusson
Emma Hellberg
emmahellberg2@hotmail.com
0702781313
21P
Plask och lek
JA
Neo
Hermansson
Åsa Karlsson
asaka100@gmail.com
+46709594026
12BB
Baddaren B
ja
Ahron
Klingerot
Joel
joel.klingeroth@hotmail.com
0739965494
12F
Fisken
JA
Sara
Karlsson
Magnus Karlsson
magnus.vikingstad@gmail.com
0705516302
3M
Märkestagning
JA
Agnes
Svärd
Ingela Svärd
bernhardsson.ingela@gmail.com
0702719491
11G
Grodan
JA
Folke
Junling
Anders Junling
anders.junling@gmail.com
0733121025
21BA
Baddaren A
JA
Märta
Svärd
Ingela Svärd
bernhardsson.ingela@gmail.com
0702719491
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Olle
Öresjö
Niklas Öresjö Lotta Öresjö
noresjo@gmail.com
0702662325
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Märta
Westermark
Rolf Westermark
rolf@westermark.se
0708474787
3F
Fisken
JA
Alva
Westermark
Rolf Westermark
rolf@westermark.se
0708474787
3M
Märkestagning
JA
Ellen
Franzén
Jan Eriksson
jan.ng.eriksson@gmail.com
0709715839
3M
Märkestagning
ja
Signe
Franzén
Jan Eriksson
jan.ng.eriksson@gmail.com
0709715839
3M
Märkestagning
ja
Jesper
Kylinger
Martin Kylinger
martin.kylinger@gmail.com
0734141025
21BB
Baddaren B
nej
Vilma
Roos
Ida Roos
ida.a.roos@gmail.com
0705614456
3B
Baddaren
ja
Tyra
Roos
Ida Roos
ida.a.roos@gmail.com
0705614456
3B
Baddaren
ja
Vilma
Roos
Ida Roos
ida.a.roos@gmail.com
0705614456
22P
Plask och lek
ja
Tyra
Roos
Ida Roos
ida.a.roos@gmail.com
0705614456
22P
Plask och lek
JA
Molly
Tausis
Maria Tausis
Maria.tausis@gmail.com
0760130333
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Ellen
Rosenberg
Lena Rosenberg
Lena.rosenberg85@gmail.com
0736673167
11B
Baddaren
JA
Love
Rosenberg
Lena Rosenberg
Lena.rosenberg85@gmail.com
0736673167
11P
Plask och lek
JA
Noah
Henneking
Bele Henneking
janhe594@student.liu.se
0760168556
11B
Baddaren
ja
Nora
Lindqvist
Ingalill Lindqvist
lindqvist.ingalill@gmail.com
0701706814
11G
Grodan
ja
Elias
Lindqvist
Ingalill Lindqvist
lindqvist.ingalill@gmail.com
0701706814
11B
Baddaren
JA
Olle
Strid
Josefin Strid
jstrid78@gmail.com
0736224868
12G
Grodan
JA
Gustav
Boman
Cecilia Boman
cicci@boman.in
0733442864
12F
Fisken
ja
Moa
Larsson
Frida Larsson
frida_svensson_83a@hotmail.com
0709666026
21G
Grodan
JA
Albin
Engvall
Malin Engvall
malinengvall1@gmail.com
0702737795
22P
Plask och lek
JA
Linn
Stenberg Samuelsson
Fredrik Stenberg
figge.ynwa@gmail.com
0702394808
12BB
Baddaren B
JA
Mike
Stenberg Samuelsson
Fredrik Stenberg
figge.ynwa@gmail.com
0702394808
12BB
Baddaren B
NEJ
Albin
Engvall
Malin Engvall
malinengvall1@gmail.com
0702737795
21P
Plask och lek
ja
Linnea
Danielsson
Anna Persdotter
annalitili@gmail.com
0768582225
11M
Märkestagning